top of page

Meet the Michael DeGroote Fellowship Winners

Congratulations to our own Dr. Dustin Little for his success in winning the Michael G. DeGroote Fellowship in the Basic Biomedical Sciences category. This prestigious award provides postdoctoral fellows in the Faculty of Health Sciences the opportunity to pursue leading-edge health sciences research.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page